New products- Balmonds sensitive skincare

 

Hello!

Happy Saturday everyone! What a perfect way to start off my weekend… With a gifted package of skincare products from Balmonds skincare UK!

I was very kindly sent their…

-Bath & body oil
-Intensive hand cream
-Daily moisturising cream
-Skin salvation

For those who have been following me on my health journey know I really struggle to find products that I don’t react to. If you have just stumbled across my blog now… Hello, my name is Lauren! I am 23 years old and for just over a year I’ve been documenting my experience managing allergies, eczema and urticaria! The main two things I am allergic to are linalool and parabens. If you are unsure to at linalool or parabens are then please check out my previous post to understand a little more😊 I also discuss my favourite paraben and linlool free products!

Hopefully these products from Balmonds work for me and I can add them to my list!

I am super excited to try out these products as all products in the sensitive skin range have…
No perfumes
No parabens
No paraffin
No SLS
No phthalates
No silicones
No phenoxyethanol
No PEGs
No mineral oils
No lies!
And are suitable for vegans

IT IS A DREAM COME TRUE!

Keep an eye out for my review on my Instagram with what I think!

Lauren

X

Leave a comment